2019 Presidential Aspirants And Their Various Parties

10 October 2018 National News News

These are the names of the 2019 presidential aspirants and their various political parties in the country.

There 21 political parties in all and out of this list a winner can only emerge. 

All Progressives Congress (APC)
Muhammadu Buhari

People’s Democratic Party (PDP)
Alh. Atiku Abubakar

Victor Okhai

Alliance for Democracy (AD)
Prince Eniola Ojajuni

Abundance Nigeria Renewal Party (ANRP)
Tope Kolade Fasua

Kowa Party (KP)
Dr. Adesina Fagbenro-Byron

Social Democratic Party (SDP)
Donald Duke

All Blending Party (ABP)
Moses Shipi

National Rescue Movement (NRM)
Alh. Ibrahim Usman

African Action Congress (AAC)
Omoyele Sowore

Alliance for New Nigeria (ANN)
Fela Durotoye

Alliance for People’s Trust
Gbenga Olawepo-Hashim

Allied Congress Party of Nigeria (ACPN)
Obiageli Ezekwesili

Young Progressive Party (YPP)
Kingsley Moghalu

National Interest Party (NIP)
Mrs. Eunice Atuejide

Sustainable National Party (SNP)
Ahmed Buhari

Yes Electorates Solidarity (YES)
Alistair Soyode

Independent Democrats (ID)
Edozie Madu

People’s Party of Nigeria (PPN)
Hamza Al-Mustapha

We the People of Nigeria (WTPN)
Prof. Peter Nwangwu

Zenith Labour Party (ZLP)
Olusegun Mimiko

, , , , ,


Leave a Reply